2020 Aikido Shinryukan Examination & Seminar Schedule

Please find below the 2020 Examinations & Seminar Schedule.

JAPAN DAY Sun 9th February – ASB Showgrounds Greenlane

50th ANNIVERSARY Fri 6th to Sun 8th March

Christchurch Sun 5th April
Ramarama Workshop Sun 12 April

BEIJING SEMINAR Fri 24th to Sun 26th April
SHANGHAI SEMINAR Fri 1st to Sun 3rd May
BRISBANE Sat 9th to Sun 10th May

AUCKLAND REGIONAL GRADING EXAMINATION Sat 16 May

Rangiora Sat 23rd May
Nelson Sun 24th May
Wellington Sat 30th May
Dunedin Sat 30th May
Alexandra Sun 31st May
Tauranga Sat 13th June
Hamilton Sun 14th June

SAMOA 15th ANNIVERSARY SEMINAR Fri 21st to Sun 23rd August

HOMBU WORKSHOP Sun 30th August

IAF Sat 26th September to Sat 3rd October

Tauranga Sat 24th October
Hamilton Sun 25th October

AUCKLAND REGIONAL GRADING EXAMINATION Sat 31st October

Wellington (TBA)
Christchurch Sunday 1st November
Rangiora Sat 7th November
Nelson Sun 8th November
Dunedin Sat 21st November
Alexandra Sun 22nd November
Gisborne/Taupo/Hastings Sat 28th November

Hombu Dojo Closed Wed 23 December
Ramarama Closed Wed 23rd December

Hombu Dojo Re-opens Wed 6th January 2021
Ramarama Re-opens Wed 6th January 2021

Aikido Shinryukan 51st International Gasshuku 5-7 March 2021